Jason’s Deli is the bomb dot com

For those of you who are gluten-free and love to eat out like I do, you will probably agree that lunch is the most difficult meal of the day. Let’s face it, you can only eat so many salads without croutons before you contemplate taking that salad fork to your eye and stabbing yourself. Okay, that may have been a little dramatic, but you get my point. I mean, don’t you sometimes just eye your co-workers deli sandwich or pizza in envy and think about cheating, just a little bit? But then you remember the days of sickness that will likely plague you from that gluten-filled misstep and think better of it… Then carry on eating your salad or bun-less hamburger.

This is why I have to thank the heavens for Jason’s Deli.

Oh my goodness how I love Jason’s Deli! And their wonderfully delicious sandwiches made with Udi’s Gluten Free bread! Sure, I could bring a loaf of bread to work myself and make my own deli sandwiches. But I know that it wouldn’t be as delicious as the incredible sandwich I had yesterday at Jason’s Deli.

Take a look at this masterpiece:

Piles of Turkey and Cheese - and that DELICIOUS Gluten-Free Bread!  Yum!

Piles of Turkey and Cheese – and that DELICIOUS Gluten-Free Bread! Yum!

Now THAT is a sandwich! And even better, their gluten-free sandwiches come wrapped up and labeled with a cute sticker explaining their preparation. I love this place. Tell the manager that I am thinking of moving in.

Other restaurants take note: Jason’s Deli has it going on. Can’t wait to go back again!

2 thoughts on “Jason’s Deli is the bomb dot com

Leave a Reply

