Gluten-Free Pizza Prepped in Less than 5 Minutes

I’m not gonna lie. There are many nights I come home from work and the absolute last thing I want to do is cook. Especially when lots of gluten-free recipes take longer to prep. So I was definitely excited to find Pillsbury’s new Gluten-Free line of product in our local grocery store this weekend! How easy did this look? Cookie dough, pie crust and pizza dough! All ready to go!

Pillsbury - You are a lifesaver!

Pillsbury – You are a lifesaver!

Last night when I got home from work that easy to make pizza dough sure was calling my name. So I grabbed some easy ingredients – sauce, garlic powder, cheese and pepperoni – and NO JOKE (!!!) – LESS THAN 5 MINUTES LATER – my pizza was ready to pop in the oven! 5 MINUTES TO PREP A DELICIOUS GLUTEN FREE PIZZA?!!?! This must be too good to be true!

photo3

Oh, but it wasn’t. This pizza was INSANELY good. I mean gloriously delicious. Lindsay-tested and Husband-approved. It was SO good in fact that we forgot to take a picture after it was finished cooking before we started eating it. Needless to say, there were no leftovers…

If you haven’t tried Pillsbury gluten-free dough yet, give it a go! I know we will definitely be enjoying many more Pillsbury gluten-free pizzas in our future. Now I can’t wait to try their other products!

5 thoughts on “Gluten-Free Pizza Prepped in Less than 5 Minutes

    • So happy to help Cortney! Chebe bread is another one of our favorites! The biggest difference between Chebe and Pillsbury is the Pillsbury dough is already prepped and ready to go. The Chebe is just a mix – you add ingredients like eggs, oil and water and make the mix yourself. Both are delicious though!

      • Great! I will give that a try as well! My boyfriend and I LOVE to make pizza and being Gluten-Free doesn’t make that very easy! 🙂 Thanks again! I will continue to follow your blog!

Leave a Reply

